Zoom Superhits 60's Triple Pack

Add to cart
  • Description


(3 Disc Pack Boxed Set)

Beatles A Hard Day's Night
Procul Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Supremes Baby Love
Creedence Clearwater Revival Bad Moon Rising
Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas Bad To Me
Ronettes Be My Baby
Susan Maughan Bobby's Girl
Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
The Foundations Build Me Up Buttercup
Mamas & The Papas California Dreamin'
Andy Williams Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Unit Four Plus Two Concrete And Clay
Monkees Daydream Believer
Kinks Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
Jones Delilah
Bachelors Diane
Manfred Mann Do Wah Diddy Diddy
Petula Clark Downtown
Love Affair Everlasting Love
Gerry & The Pacemakers Ferry �Cross The Mersey
Seekers Georgy Girl
Dave Clark Five Glad All Over
Beach Boys Good Vibrations
Billy Fury Halfway To Paradise
Honeycombs Have I The Right
ZK60SH2-2 - Zoom Karaoke 60s Superhits  Disc 2
Hollies He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
Beatles Help!
Bruce Channel Hey! Baby
Jeff Beck Hi Ho Silver Lining
Rolling Stones Honky Tonk Women
Four Tops I Can't Help Myself
Sonny & Cher I Got You Babe
Gerry & The Pacemakers I Like It
Dusty Springfield I Only Want To Be With You
Aretha Franklin I Say A Little Prayer
Herman's Hermits I'm Into Something Good
Tom Jones It's Not Unusual
Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock
Martha & The Vandellas Jimmy Mack
Rolling Stones Jumpin' Jack Flash
Spencer Davis Group Keep On Running
Manfred Mann Mighty Quinn
Byrds Mr Tambourine Man
Simon & Garfunkel Mrs Robinson
Temptations My Girl
Mary Wells My Guy
Searchers Needles And Pins
Roy Orbison Oh Pretty Woman
Sandie Shaw Puppet On A String
Elvis Presley Return To Sender
ZK60SH2-3 - Zoom Karaoke 60s Superhits  Disc 3
Dion Runaround Sue
Del Shannon Runaway
Beatles She Loves You
Tommy Roe Sheila
Lulu Shout
Dusty Springfield Son Of A Preacher Man
Searchers Sugar And Spice
Archies Sugar Sugar
Cliff Richard Summer Holiday
Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds
Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich The Legend Of Xanadu
Bobby Vee The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody
Everly Brothers Walk Right Back
Helen Shapiro Walkin' Back To Happiness
Supremes Where Did Our Love Go
Troggs Wild Thing
Chris Andrews Yesterday Man
Dusty Springfield You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Kinks You Really Got Me
Freddie & The Dreamers You Were Made For Me
Cilla Black You're My World
Fortunes You've Got Your Troubles
Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Gary Puckett Young Girl