Zoom Platinum Artists - Volume 9 Hits of Smokie

75% Off RRP
Add to cart
  • Description


Disc format CD+G

1 Oh Carol Smokie
2 Mexican Girl Smokie
3 Poor Lady Smokie
4 It's Your Life Smokie
5 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone Smokie
6 If You Think You Know How To Love Me Smokie
7 Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll To Me Smokie
8 Something's Been Making Me Blue Smokie
9 Wild Angels Smokie
10 For A Few Dollars More Smokie
11 Living Next Door To Alice Smokie